2018 Willock Award winners announced

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Congratulations to our 2018 Katheryne B. Willock Library Research Award recipients: Ayumi Epona Pottenger, Aida Jerair Siyahian, Evelyn R. Pickering, Patrick James Campbell, and John He. This annual award of $1,000 recognizes students who use library services and resources for their research. It is generously funded by the late Katheryne (Kate) Willock.