Library administration

Contact us

Our library administration is on the 3rd floor of the Main Library, Room A349.

Phone: (520) 621-5079
Fax: (520) 621-9733

Address:
Main Library A349 
The University of Arizona
P.O. Box 210055
1510 E University Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85721-0055

Administration Office

Shan Sutton

Dean, University Libraries
ssutton@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0717

Jeremy Frumkin

Associate Dean and Chief Technology Strategist
frumkinj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7296

Gerald (Jerry) Perry

Associate Dean for Health Sciences, Strategic Planning, and Diversity
jerryperry@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8132

Jane Prescott-Smith

Special Assistant to the Dean
smithjp@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-2301

Mary Simons

Executive Assistant to the Dean
simonsm@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0717

Margaret Verebelyi

Administrative Associate to the Dean
verebelyim@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5079

Development Office

Sara Krusenstjerna

Director of Development
skrusenstjerna@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3485

Danielle Raines

rainesd@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7833